History of Richmond County Yacht Club

2018 Officers and Committee Chairs
Commodore Bernie Blomquist
Vice Commodore Guy Parrinello
Rear Commodore Jennifer DeVito

Secretary Maureen Murphy
Treasurer George Pringle
Fleet Captain Carlos Font

Board of Governor Keith London, PC
Board of Governor Robert Kafel
Board of Governor Chris Dowd
Board of Governor Carl Peters, PC
Board of Governor Law Flynn
Board of Governor Gregory Crapenzano
Board of Governor Michael Pencak
Board of Governor Robert "Woody" Wodarski

Auditor Red Jacobs, PC
Bar Red Jacobs, PC
Computer TBD
Cruising Cy Farkas
Decorating Carol Ann London & Betsy Mahoney
Entertainment Chris Dowd & Dan Hoffman
Finance TBD
Float Notes Marilyn Gray
Gardening Laraine Shultz
House Christopher Dowd
Insurance Greg Crapanzano
Junior Sailing Tim Mahoney, PC
Measurer Jim Brennan
Long Range Planning TBD
Membership Jim McGrath
Moorings Mark Peters, PC
Nominating John Birstler, PC
Public Relations Maureen Murphy
Race Committee Brian DeVito
Range Lights Erika Papagni
Rules David Barr, PC
Ship's Store Alice Burns and Debbie Gisonda
Tender Manager Doug Anderson
Webmaster Brian DeVito


  Richmond County Yacht Club     142 Mansion Avenue, Staten Island, NY  10308  ·  P (718) 356-4120  ·  Email Club ·  Webmaster  
  2018 All Rights Reserved